## PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE ADVERSE DRUG REACTION (ADR) MONITORING CENTER GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, NAGARKURNOOL, TELANGANA STATE DATE OF FORMATION: 01-01-2022 DIRECTOR/ PRINCIPAL CHAIRMAN DR M RAMADEVI **CONVENER** DR R RAGHU SUPERINTENDENT & PROFESSOR AND HEAD, DEPT OF GENERAL SURGERY DR A B SUGUNA PROFESSOR & HOD, DEPT OF PHARMACOLOGY **MEMBER SCRETARY** DR S SREEVANI PROFESSOR & HOD, DEPT OF GENERAL MEDICINE PROFESSOR & HOD, DEPT OF ORTHOPEDICS DR V SHEKAR DR AJAY MOHAN ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPT OF PEDIATRICS **MEMBERS** DR RAJESHWARI PROFESSOR & HOD, DEPT OF OBSTETRICS AND **GYNECOLOGY** ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPT OF ANESTHESIA DR T RAVI DR S SUNITHA P ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPT OF MICROBIOLOGY