## PRE, PARA AND CLINICAL FACULTY GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE NAGARKURNOOL

PRINCIPAL & ADME: DR M RAMADEVI, MD.

Department	Name of the Faculty &	Current	Nature of
-	Qualification	Designation	Employment
Anatomy	Dr V Subhashini Rani, MD	Professor	Contractual
	Dr B Mahitha, MD	Associate	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr P Divya, MD	Assistant	Contractual
	-	Professor	
	Dr B Swaroopa Rani, MD	Assistant	Contractual
		Professor	
	Dr C Lavanya, MD	Assistant	Contractual
		Professor	
Physiology	Dr W Naga Deepa, MD	Professor	Contractual
	Dr M Arun Prakash, MD	Associate	Contractual
		Professor	
	Dr Maliha Maqdoom, MD	Associate	Contractual
		Professor	
	Dr Ch B S Srinivas, MD	Assistant	Contractual
		Professor	
	Dr Syed Imran Ali, MD	Assistant	Contractual
		Professor	
	Dr Leena Lucy Demta, MD	Assistant	Contractual
		Professor	
Biochemistry	Dr C Ranjith Kumar, MD	Professor	Contractual
	Dr M Gouri Devi, MD	Associate	Contractual
		Professor	
	Dr K Vani, MD	Assistant	Contractual
		Professor	
	Dr Syeda Sara Jabeen, MD	Assistant	Contractual
		Professor	
Pharmacology	Dr A B Suguna, MD	Professor	Regular
Pathology	Dr Annapurna Sireesha, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr Aravinda, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
Microbiology	Dr P Sunitha, MD	Associate	Regular
	·	Professor	
Forensic Medicine	Dr Ch Sandeep, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
SPM	Dr L Vijayasree, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
ENT	Dr Srinivasulu, MS	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	·

## PRE, PARA AND CLINICAL FACULTY GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE NAGARKURNOOL

PRINCIPAL & ADME: DR M RAMADEVI, MD.

Ophthalmology	Dr B Shailaja, MS	Associate Professor	Regular
	Dr D Pavan Kumar Reddy, MS	Assistant Professor	Regular
General Medicine	Dr S Sreevani, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr P Shakuntala, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr B SuryaNarayana, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr P Shruthi, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr V Rahul, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr KR Prasuna, MD	Assistant	Regular
- 10	2 2 2 1 112	Professor	
General Surgery	Dr R Raghu, MS	Professor	Regular
	Dr B Sharada, MS	Associate	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr Shiva Prasad, MS	Associate	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr C Sumalatha, MS	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	•
	Dr K Gayathri Reddy, MS	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr K Yashoda Bai, MS	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	_
	Dr M Rajesh Kumar, MS	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
Orthopedics	Dr V Sekhar, MS	Professor	Regular
	Dr K Kiran, MS	Assistant	Regular
	D. N. Kirlanda K. and M.O.	Professor	D I
	Dr N Kishore Kumar, MS	Assistant	Regular
	Dr. K. Cudhakar MC	Professor	Dogulor
	Dr K Sudhakar, MS	Assistant	Regular
Obstatrice &	Dr P Supriya, MS	Professor Professor	Regular
Obstetrics & Gynecology	Di F Supilya, NiS	FIOIG2201	Negulai
	Dr M Laxmi Prasanna, MS	Associate	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr L Sravanthi, MS	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	

## PRE, PARA AND CLINICAL FACULTY GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE NAGARKURNOOL

PRINCIPAL & ADME: DR M RAMADEVI, MD.

Pediatrics	Dr Narahari, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr Koteshwar Rao, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr Rajesh Goud, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
Anesthesia	Dr Karuna Bharathi, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr N Dheeraj Kumar, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr R Janakiramulu, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr Varun Kumar reddy, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
Radiology	Dr B Shantisree, MD	Professor	Regular
	Dr S Sruthi, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
TBCD	Dr Laxma reddy, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
Psychiatry	Dr Farheen Sultana, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
DVL	Dr Satyasree, MD	Associate	Regular
		Professor	
	Dr V Sireesha, MD	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	
Dentistry	Dr Nagabhushanam	Assistant	Regular
		Professor	